People

Head of Lab

Dimitrios_Tzovaras

Dr. D. Tzovaras

Director, Researcher A'
Tel: +30 2311 257777
Email: Dimitrios.Tzovaras@iti.gr

Researchers

Dionisios_Kehagias

Dr. D. Kehagias

Researcher C'
Tel: +30 2311 257716
Email: diok@iti.gr

Dr. K. Votis

Researcher C'
Tel: +30 2311 257722
Email: kvotis@iti.gr

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Nikolaos_Dimitriou

Dr. N. Dimitriou

Tel: +302311257797
Email: nikdim@iti.gr

Dr. A. Drosou

Tel: +30 2311 257732
Email: drosou@iti.gr

Dr. D. Giakoumis

Tel: +30 2311 257707
Email: dgiakoum@iti.gr

Dr. D. Ioannidis

Tel: +30 2311 257750
Email: djoannid@iti.gr

Dr. N. Kaklanis

Tel: +30 2311 257751
Email: nkak@iti.gr

Mr. I. Kalamaras

Tel: +30 2311 257715
Email: kalamar@iti.gr

Ioannis_Kostavelis

Dr. I. Kostavelis

Tel: +30 2311 257782
Email: gkostave@iti.gr

Stelios_Krinidis

Dr. S. Krinidis

Tel: +30 2311 257764 (ext. 764)
Email: krinidis@iti.gr

Antonios_Lalas

Dr. A. Lalas

Tel: +30 2311 257779
Email: lalas@iti.gr

Lambros_Makris

Dr. L. Makris

Tel: +30 2310 464160 (ext. 117)
Email: lmak@iti.gr

Dr. I. Mariolis

Tel: +30 2311 257768
Email: ymariolis@iti.gr

Dr. I. Paliokas

Tel: +30 2311 257765
Email: ipaliokas@iti.gr

Mr. S. Papadopoulos

Tel: +30 2311 257708
Email: spap@iti.gr

Segkouli_Sofia

Dr. S. Segkouli

Tel: +30 2311 257714
Email: sofia@iti.gr

Thanasis_Vafeiadis

Dr. T. Vafeiadis

Tel: +30 2311 257779
Email: thanvaf@iti.gr

Stylianos_Zikos

Dr. S. Zikos

Tel: +30 2311 257779
Email: szikos@iti.gr

Research Assistants

Athena-Chara_Eleftheriadou

Mrs. A. Eleftheriadou

Tel: +30 2311 257809
Email: athielef@iti.gr

Konstantinos_Glykos

Mr. K. Glykos

Tel: +30 2311 257796
Email: glykos@iti.gr

Nikolaos_Kamadanis

Mr. N. Kamadanis

Tel: +30 2310 464160 (ext. 131)
Email: kamadan@iti.gr

Sotiris_Kamaris

Mr. S. Kamaris

Tel: +30 2311 257795
Email: skamaris@iti.gr

Konstantinos_Kitsikoudis

Mr. K. Kitsikoudis

Tel: +30 2311 257788
Email: kzkitsik@iti.gr

Eftychia_Lakka

Mrs. E. Lakka

Tel: +30 2311 257795
Email: elakka@iti.gr

George_Lazaridis

Mr. G. Lazaridis

Tel: +30 2311 257794
Email: glazaridis@iti.gr

Evdoxia-Eirini_Lithoxoidou

Mrs. E. Lithoxoidou

Tel: +30 2311 257809
Email: elithoxo@iti.gr

Chris_Papadopoulos

Mr. C. Papadopoulos

Tel: +30 2311 257731
Email: pap-x@iti.gr

Christos_Patsonakis

Mr. C. Patsonakis

Tel: +30 2311 257705
Email: cpatsonakis@iti.gr

Mr. V. Pavlopoulos

Tel: +30 2310 464160 (ext. 163)
Email: apavlo@iti.gr

Eleftheria_Polychronidou

Mrs. E. Polychronidou

Tel: +30 2311 257705 (ext. 705)
Email: epolyc@iti.gr

Mr. N. Porfyriou

Tel: +30 2311 257710
Email: porfir@iti.gr

Aikaterini_Protogerou

Mrs. A. Protogerou

Tel: +30 2311 257794
Email: k.protogerou@iti.gr

Mr. G. Stavropoulos

Tel: +30 2311 257729
Email: stavrop@iti.gr

Vladimiros_Sterzentsenko

Mr. V. Sterzentsenko

Tel: +30 2310 464160 (ext. 149)
Email: vladster@iti.gr

Traianos-Ioannis_Theodorou

Mr. T. Theodorou

Tel: +30 2311 257809
Email: theodorou@iti.gr

Athanasios_Tryferidis

Mr. A. Tryferidis

Tel: +30 2311 257 758
Email: thanasic@iti.gr

Mr. T. Tsirelis

Tel: +30 2311 257730
Email: tsirelis@iti.gr

Christina_Tsita

Mrs. C. Tsita

Tel: +30 2311 257724
Email: tsita@iti.gr

Apostolos_Tsolakis

Mr. A. Tsolakis

Tel: +30 2311 257792
Email: tsolakis@iti.gr

Nikolaos_Tsoniotis

Mr. N. Tsoniotis

Tel: +30 2311 257792
Email: n.tsoniotis@iti.gr

Anastasios_Vafeiadis

Mr. A. Vafeiadis

Tel: +30 2311 257799
Email: anasvaf@iti.gr

Manolis_Vasileiadis

Mr. M. Vasileiadis

Tel: +30 2311 257709
Email: mavasile@iti.gr

Antonis_Voulgaridis

Mr. A. Voulgaridis

Tel: +30 2311 257795
Email: antonismv@iti.gr

Alexandros_Zamichos

Mr. A. Zamichos

Tel: +30 2311 257955
Email: zamihos@iti.gr